Updated as of 8/20/2014

Wednesday, September 10

12:15 PM             Moria Afr.D&D

 

Thursday, September 11

11:45 AM             Open     African Dance

5:45 PM                Karaoke Competition

 

Friday, September 12

5:45 PM                Open Karaoke

 

Saturday, September 13

10:00 AM             NM Music Awards Day

 

Sunday, September 14

10:00 AM             House DJ

 

Monday, September 15

10:00 AM             House DJ

1:15 PM                African Dance

4:00 PM                Marty G & Kan-Dells

5:45 PM                Open Karaoke

6:45 PM                Kevin Fannin

 

Tuesday, September 16

10:00 AM             House DJ

12:30 PM             African Dance

1:45 PM                Track

5:45 PM                Open Karaoke

6:45 PM                Kevin Fannin

7:15 PM                House DJ

 

Wednesday, September 17

10:00 AM             House DJ

12:00 PM             House DJ

1:45 PM                LP Saxx

4:00 PM                House DJ

5:45 PM                Open Karaoke

7:00 PM                House DJ

 

Thursday, September 18

10:00 AM             House DJ

5:45 PM                Open Karaoke

6:45 PM                Track

 

Friday, September 19

10:00 AM             House DJ

5:45 PM                Open Karaoke

 

Saturday, September 20

10:00 AM             House DJ

1:30 PM                LP Saxx

2:30 PM                House DJ

5:45 PM                Karaoke Competition

 

Sunday, September 21

All Day Gospel Sunday Program